40 Ultra Brutal Tracks…<br/>A389 MMXIII FREE Digital Mixtape​ <br/>Download Now!

40 Ultra Brutal Tracks…
A389 MMXIII FREE Digital Mixtape​
Download Now!

by April 2, 2013 0 comments
This is one huge boom that is about to go off in your ear! A389 Recordings have just released their annual free mixtape with 40 tracks of throat-ripping tunes! This sonic war call is streaming below and can be downloaded HERE! CVLT Nation salutes A389 Recordings on a great year, and there is more to come! 913580555-1
With a punishing forty tracks culled from an array of artists, the A389 Recordings Digital Mixtape MMXIII includes several brand new and exclusive new tracks, including the world’s first exposure to the highly anticipated upcoming LP from the almighty INTEGRITY, Suicide Black Snake, here releasing the monstrous track “Beasts As Gods.” An arsenal of others including EYEHATEGOD, IRON REAGAN, NOISEM, HOMEWRECKER, FULL OF HELL, WEEKEND NACHOS, SHIN TO SHIN, RINGWORM, SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP, LEFT FOR DEAD and more overthrow the nearly two hour-long beating, the entire collection mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise) and bearing original artwork by Joshy Brettell (Ilsa, Exosus). This newest installment boasts the best yet in this ongoing series, showcasing A389 as an extremely hard-working extreme D.I.Y. label which continues to expand its horde and further infiltrate the planet with prime hardcore and metal releases.
Track listing after the jump!
1. EYEHATEGOD New Orleans Is The New Vietnam 04:08 2. IRON REAGAN Drop The Gun 01:16 3. HOMEWRECKER Chained Hanging Victim 03:15 4. NO ONE SURVIVES Fuckin' Pigs 00:45 5. INTEGRITY Beasts As Gods 01:36 6. ILSA Foreign Lander 02:01 7. FULL OF HELL Coven Of The Larynx 01:03 8. NOISEM Severed 01:59 9. WEEKEND NACHOS Watch You Suffer 03:34 10. EMPIRE OF RATS Untitled 02:34 11. PICK YOUR SIDE Bleeding Out 01:25 12. GOD'S AMERICA Fill The Cracks 01:14 13. LIKE RATS Red Dawn 03:44 14. MOLOKEN Casus 03:25 15. THE GUILT OF... Election Of The Severed Hand 04:28 16. SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP Ghost Plains 03:47 17. YAITW Psychopathy 03:04 18. SICK FIX Beyond The Map 01:16 19. ANCIENT SHORES Omen 05:11 20. SHIN TO SHIN Shin To Shin 01:53 21. VILIPEND Fool's Gold 03:22 22. LEFT FOR DEAD Kept In Line 01:03 23. GEHENNA Baptized In Fallout 01:24 24. BLIND TO FAITH Blood Like Water 00:56 25. RINGWORM Necropolis (1991 Demo) 02:15 26. CYNARAE Harbinger 01:29 27. JARHEAD FERTILIZER Drowning 00:59 28. THE LOVE BELOW Let Them Eat Shit 01:02 29. EDDIE BROCK Boys Of Summer 01:29 30. COUNTDOWN TO OBLIVION Spray P.E.C. 01:48 31. UNHOLY MAJESTY Night Of Lead 02:38 32. CLASSHOLE Full Of Hate 03:11 33. OLD LINES Temple 03:50 34. CALM THE FIRE Chce Mi Sie Wyc 00:21 35. ENFORCERS The End Is Near 04:44 36. PHARAOH Spared 05:39 37. JUNIOR BRUCE The Burden 05:46 38. WITHDRAWAL Guardian Angel 02:44 39. NOTHING The Rites Of Love And Death 05:50 40. PLEASANT LIVING Friday Night 02:33