CVLT Nation Blackened Everything Vol. VIII

CVLT Nation Blackened Everything Vol. VIII

by November 23, 2012 3 comments

It’s fucking on…CVLT Nation is ultra stoked to announce that Vol. VIII of our acclaimed mixtape series, Blackened Everything, goes live today! We made sure that this one was more brutal than ever before. Get ready to make your ears burst with 20 tracks of pure rancid audio death! Follow the download links below (scroll over the image to download) and blast this motherfucker loud! Check the tracklisting after the jump. CVLT Nation salutes all of the bands that made it on this volume for creating the music that makes our blood boil!

CVLT Nation Blackened Everything Vol. VIII Track List
1. HexIS: Procella
2. NAILS: Obscene Humanity
3. Xaphan: “V.”
4. Casque: Heroin Dreams
5. Blood Division: Raise the Black Flag
6. Little Sister: Exile’s Return
7. THE SECRET: Angus Dei
8. Votnut: Wallow Within
9. Boddicker: They Fix Everything
10. Besta: Profunda Heresia
12. Iskra: Privileged Morality
13. God Harvest: Flagship
14. Absvrdist: Illusory
15. Black Goat of the Woods: Opening the Bloodstained Gates
16. Deaf Kids: I Am The Sickness
17. KATA SARKA: Ghosts of Smoke
18. Aksumite: Come Alive By Fire
19. Depressor: Chunks
20. LORD MANTIS: Perverter of the Will

Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "CVLT Nation Blackened Everything Vol. VIII"

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
3 years 1 month ago

awesome, thanks

3 years 2 months ago


3 years 2 months ago

good -n- sick