CVLT Nation Presents:
DOOM NATION Vol. 1 Mixtape

CVLT Nation is stoked to announce our new mixtape series entitled DOOM NATION which starts NOW! Get ready for 19 bands and over 2 1/2 hours of the filthiest bass lines in this universe! This mixtape is a highly addictive listening experience, so download and get doomed!


DOOM NATION Vol. 1 Tracklisting

1. Dopethrone: Cult Leader

2. Oxtongue: Cessastion: The Shade Rapes Nativity

3. BONGRIPPER: Fisting

4. Loss: Silent And Completely Overcome

5. Alluring: Redolent Fire

6. Primitive Man: Antietam

7. Cough: Crippled Wizard

8. Graves At Sea: Pariah

9. Cult Of Occult: Opus Ad Odio

10. Dread

11. BATILLUS: Mirrors

12. St Barthelemy’s Temple: Beyond Thaumiel

13. Swamp Witch: Emerald Serpent

14. Atriarch: Altruist

15. Old Witch: GOD OV WOLVES

16. Usnea: Empirical Evidence of a Deranged God

17. Huata: 1. Lords Of The Flame

18. Bell Witch: Rows (of endless waves)

19. Rorcal: VILÁGVÉGE – DOOM

Previous post

YAITW // Moral Void Split up for Pre-Sale!

Next post

The Art Of Punk Documentary:
The Story Behind...
Now Showing!

The Author

Sean Reveron

Sean Reveron

  • Sif

    wow, great mixtape, loved every sec.!

  • Rick Kolk

    is there a possibility to get it with separate tracks?

  • karmaportrait

    one.. two… three… Witches. three!! this mixtape brought to you by the number THREE

  • Rsm Martinez

    doom on!

  • John

    Where is Stoic Dissention?

  • TheCoronation

    What? No Lycus?

    • LYCUS will definitely be on future volumes!