CVLT Nation Tour Announcement!
Mondo Generator, Saviours & Wino January 2013 Tour!

By  |  0 Comments

CVLT Nation is stoked to announce the upcoming Mondo Generator January 2013 tour with Saviours and Wino! This 11-day tour will take them all over the country, beginning in Brooklyn, NY, and ending in Santa Cruz, CA, so make sure to check the dates below to see when they’ll be in your city. We are stoked to be sponsoring this tour, so look forward to some excellent mixtapes and interviews with these bands. If you can’t wait until lucky 2013, all three bands will also be supporting CLUTCH on their December 2012 tour of the east coast. All info after the jump!



MONDO GENERATOR DECEMBER 2012
Wed Dec 26 @ 9:30 Club – Washington, DC w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino
Thu Dec 27 @ The Orange Peel – Asheville, NC w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino
Fri Dec 28 @ Buster’s Billiards & Backroom – Lexington, KY w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino
Sat Dec 29 @ Newport Music Hall – Columbus, OH w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino
Sun Dec 30 @ Crocodile Rock – Allentown, PA w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino
Mon Dec 31 @ The Palladium – Worcester, MA w/ Clutch, Saviours, Wino

MONDO GENERATOR January 2013 (presented by Cvlt Nation)
Wed Jan 02 @ Saint Vitus Bar – Brooklyn, NY w/ Saviours, Wino
Thu Jan 03 @ Kung Fu Necktie – Philadelphia, PA w/ Saviours, Wino
Fri Jan 04 @ 31st Street Pub – Pittsburgh, PA w/ Saviours, Wino
Sat Jan 05 @ Thompson House @ Newport, KY w/ Saviours, Wino
Sun Jan 06 @ Reggie’s Music Joint – Chicago, IL w/ Saviours, Wino
Tue Jan 08 @ Marquis Theater – Denver, CO w/ Saviours, Wino
Wed Jan 09 @ Launchpad – Albuquerque, NM w/ Saviours, Wino
Thu Jan 10 @ Rocky Point Cantina – Tempe, AZ w/ Saviours, Wino
Fri Jan 11 @ The Satellite – Los Angeles, CA w/ Saviours, Wino
Sat Jan 12 @ Bottom Of The Hill – San Francisco, CA w/Wino
Sun Jan 13 @ The Atrium at Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA w/ Saviours (no Wino)

Meghan

Meghan MacRae grew up in Vancouver, Canada, but spent many years living in the remote woods. Living in the shadow of grizzly bears, cougars and the other predators of the wilderness taught her about the dark side of nature, and taught her to accept her place in nature's order as their prey. She is co-founder of CVLT Nation webzine and clothing alongside her husband Sean.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet