Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII
Curated by KYLESA

CVLT Nation is beyond elated to announce that Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII Curated by KYLESA is live today! Laura Pleasants compiled an amazing mix of tunes for CVLT Nation, and you can stream and download the mix below! So press play below, and submit your soul to a mix master…

Come back little raven and bite my face. What’s your name? Who’s your daddy? Is he rich like me? Tell it to me slowly. Every night I burn. Every night I call your name.

Con-convince your mirror as you’ve always done before, giving substance to shadows and giving substance evermore. It’s no good trying to place your hand where I can’t see because I understand that you’re different than me. . .

Stream Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII Curated by KYLESA
[audio: Home.mp3, Burn.mp3, The Hanged Man.mp3, Heaven’s End.mp3, Synvanda.mp3, Big Neon Glitter.mp3, Crucify Your Mind.mp3, Blueprint.mp3, Time Of The Season.mp3, No Good Trying.mp3, Over the Mountain.mp3, Lady Whiskey.mp3, Rocka Rolla.mp3, Come Back.mp3, Black Mass.mp3, breadcrumb trail.mp3, Future Past.mp3, Fear No Evil.mp3, Tomorrow.mp3, Takeahnase.mp3, Halloween.mp3|titles=Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII Curated by KYLESA]

DOWNLOAD Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII Curated by KYLESA HERE!

Sonic Cathedrals Vol. LXXXII Curated by KYLESA Track List
1. The God Machine: Home
2. The Cure: Burn
3. Laudanum: The Hanged Man
4. Loop: Heaven’s End
5. Tid: Synvända
6. The Cult: Big Neon Glitter
7. Rodriguez: Crucify Your Mind
8. Fugazi: Blueprint
9. Zombies: Time of The Season
10. Syd Barrett: No Good Trying
11. Ozzy Osbourne: Over The Mountain
12. Wishbone Ash: Lady Whiskey
13. Judas Priest: Rocka Rolla
14. The Misfits: Come Back
15. Electric Wizard: Black Mass
16. Slint: Breadcrumb Trail
17. Krakow: Future Past
18. Trouble: Fear No Evil
19. Built To Spill: Tomorrow
20. Neurosis: Takeahnase
21. Zombie Zombie: Halloween

Previous post

Moshpit Tragedy
Interview Video Essay!

Next post

New AMENRA Video "Boden"
Now Showing!

The Author



Meghan MacRae grew up in Vancouver, Canada, but spent many years living in the remote woods. Living in the shadow of grizzly bears, cougars and the other predators of the wilderness taught her about the dark side of nature, and taught her to accept her place in nature's order as their prey. She is co-founder of CVLT Nation webzine and clothing.